18LiveMusic

Upcoming bands listed below.
Join us for live music every Friday and Saturday night from 9:00pm to midnight! 21+ to sit in the lounge. No minors will be permitted inside the restaurant after 11pm.

$7 cover charge per person for entertainment applies, and is added to your final bill.
Cover charge will be waived with the purchase of a dinner entrée.


Upcoming Bands

Friday, November 9: Katie Wade

Saturday, November 10: The Davanos

Friday, November 16: Uncle Ernie Band

Saturday, November 17: Shaggy Sweet

Friday, November 23: No Music

Saturday, November 24: No Music

Friday, November 30: Highway 9 Band

Saturday, December 1: Ventura Highway Revisited

Friday, December 7: The Shortcutz

Saturday, December 8: The Davanos

Friday, December 14: Edward Paul Trio

Saturday, December 15: Shaggy Sweet

Friday, December 21: No Music

Saturday, December 22: No Music