Upcoming bands listed below.
Join us for live music every Friday and Saturday night from 9:00pm to midnight! 21+ to sit in the lounge. No minors will be permitted inside the restaurant after 11pm.

Cover charge per person for entertainment applies.

*We do not have a dance floor, and we do not advertise dancing. We advertise and offer “Live Music/Entertainment” only. Our business liability insurance does not allow us to provide dancing.

LiveMusicFS

Upcoming Bands

Friday, September 29: Kelly Shirey & Co.

Saturday, September 30: Uncle Ernie Band

Friday, October 6: Bubbles & Fog

Saturday, October 7: Ventura Highway Revisited

Friday, October 13: Miller Campbell Band

Saturday, October 14: Megs McLean

Friday, October 20: Edward Paul Trio

Saturday, October 21: Shaggy Sweet

Friday, October 27: The Davanos

Saturday, October 28: Big Dog Revue

Friday, November 3: Bubbles & Fog

Saturday, November 4: Ventura Highway Revisited

Friday, November 10 :Kelly Shirey & Co.

Saturday, November 11: The Davanos

Friday, November 17: Edward Paul Trio

Saturday, November 18: Shaggy Sweet

Friday, November 24: No Music

Saturday, November 25: Big Dog Revue