Upcoming bands listed below.
Join us for live music every Friday and Saturday night from 9:00pm to midnight! 21+ to sit in the lounge. No minors will be permitted inside the restaurant after 11pm.

Cover charge per person for entertainment applies.

*We do not have a dance floor, and we do not advertise dancing. We advertise and offer “Live Music/Entertainment” only. Our business liability insurance does not allow us to provide dancing.

LiveMusicFS

Upcoming Bands

Friday, August 11: Second Hand Newz

Saturday, August 12: Sheri Roberts-Greimes

Friday, August 18: Edward Paul Trio

Saturday, August 19: Shaggy Sweet

Friday, August 25: Miller Campbell Band

Saturday, August 26: Big Dog Revue

Friday, September 1: Bubbles & Fog

Saturday, September 2: Ventura Highway Revisited

Friday, September 8: The Shortcutz

Saturday, September 9: Big Dog Revue

Friday, September 15: Edward Paul Trio

Saturday, September 16: Shaggy Sweet

Friday, September 22: Second Hand Newz

Saturday, September 23: The Davanos

Friday, September 29: Kelly Shirey & Co.

Saturday, September 30: Uncle Ernie Band