Upcoming bands listed below.
Join us for live music every Friday and Saturday night from 9:00pm to midnight! 21+ to sit in the lounge. No minors will be permitted inside the restaurant after 11pm.

$7 cover charge per person for entertainment applies, and is added to your final bill.

LiveMusicFS

Upcoming Bands

Friday, February 9: Highway 9 Band

Saturday, February 10: The Davanos

Friday, February 16: Edward Paul Trio

Saturday, February 17: Shaggy Sweet

Friday, February 23: Good Company

Saturday, February 24: The Wingmen

Friday, March 2: Highway 9 Band

Saturday, March 3: Ventura Highway Revisited

Friday, March 9: TBD

Saturday, March 10: The Davanos

Friday, March 16: TBD

Saturday, March 17: Shaggy Sweet

Friday, March 23: TBD

Saturday, March 24: TBD

Friday, March 30: The Wingmen

Saturday, March 31: Edward Paul Trio